THE HOOP CREW 

Click here to edit subtitle

2017 Spring Highlights:

  • 11 Practice Sessions - held at MYC
  • 5 Spring Tournaments - location varies
  • HCBC Havoc Jersey & Shorts
  • High School/College level coaching

Spring Practices

Spring Tournaments

4th Grade Boys - Tuesdays - 6:30pm-7:45pm

5th Grade Boys - Tuesdays - 6:30pm-7:45pm

6th Grade Boys - Wednesdays - 6:30pm-7:45pm

7th Grade Boys - Wednesdays - 7:45pm-9:00pm

7th/8th Grade Boys - Wednesdays - 7:45pm-9:00pm

8th Grade Boys-Orange - Tuesdays - 7:45pm-9:00pm

8th Grade Boys-Black - Tuesdays - 7:45pm-9:00pm

4th/5th Grade Girls - Thursdays - 6:30pm-7:45pm

6th Grade Girls - Thursdays - 6:30pm-7:45pm

8th Grade Girls - Thursdays - 7:45pm-9:00pm


Practice Dates:

March - 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30

April - 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 27

May - 2, 3, 4, 9, 10, 11, 16, 17, 18, 23, 24, 25, 30 31

June - 1

Mass Premier Girls Tip-Off (GIRLS)

     Sat. April 1 - Sun. April 2


Zero Gravity Battle for the Border

     Sat. April 8 - Sun. April 9


Mass Premier Home for Easter

     Fri. April 14 - Sat. April 15   


Mass Premier Spring Classic

      Sat. April 29 - Sun. April 30


Mass Premier Spring Challenge

      Sat. May 20 - Sun. May 21


Mass Premier Club Championships

      Sat. June 3 - Sun. June 4