Click here to edit subtitle

8th Annual "Wally" Seaver High School Invitational

2020 Tournament Info:

Dates:      Sat. June 27th - Sun. June 28th

Location: Mass Premier Courts (Foxboro)

Price:       $295/team

Open To:  High School Varsity Boys

                 High School Varsity Girls

                 High School JV Boys

Games: 3 Pool Play

              Playoff Bracket - if you advance

2019 Committed Teams:


Milford-Red (Massachusetts)

Milford-White (Massachusetts)

Milford-Black (Massachueetts)

Pilgrim (Rhode Island)

Mount St. Charles (Rhode Island)

Foxboro-Blue (Massachusetts)

Foxboro-White (Massachusetts)

Coventry (Rhode Island)

Quabbin (Massachusetts)

Bellingham (Massachusetts)

Bishop Stang (Massachusetts)

Tiverton (Rhode Island)

Acton-Boxborough-Blue (Massachusetts)

Acton-Boxborough-White (Massachusetts)

Prout (Rhode Island)

LaSalle Academy (Rhode Island)

Beverly-Black (Massachusetts)

Beverly-White (Massachusetts)

Walpole (Massachusetts)

North Attleboro-Red (Massachusetts)

North Attleboro-White (Massachusetts)

North Attleboro-Black (Massachusetts)

Hopedale (Massachusetts)

Stoneham (Massachusetts)

Saugus (Massachusetts)

Cranston West (Rhode Island)
Bow (New Hampshire)

Mansfield-Green (Massachusetts)

Mansfield-White (Massachusetts)

Franklin (Massachusetts)

Taunton (Massachusetts)

Canton (Massachusetts)

Burrillville (Rhode Island)

Newton South (Massachusetts)

Waltham (Massachusetts)

Wachusett-Green (Massachusetts)

Wachusett-White (Massachusetts)

Dover-Sherborn (Massachusetts)

Norton-Purple (Massachusetts)

Norton-White (Massachusetts)

East Greenwich (Rhode Island)

King Philip-Green (Massachusetts)

King Philip-White (Massachusetts)

Hanover (Massachusetts)

Lincoln-Sudbury (Massachusetts)

Whitman-Hanson (Massachusetts)

Dedham (Massachusetts)

East Hampton (Connecticut)

Sharon (Massachusetts)

Clinton (Massachusetts)

Cranston East (Rhode Island)

Leominster (Massachusetts)

Rockland (Massachusetts)

West Bridgewater (Massachusetts)

Blackstone-Millville (Massachusetts)

Millbury (Massachusetts)

Bishop Feehan (Massachusetts)

Medway-Blue (Massachusetts)

Medway-White (Massachusetts)

Catholic Memorial (Massachusetts)

Dracut (Massachusetts)

Baystate Academy (Massachusetts)

Middletown (Rhode Island)

Sutton (Massachusetts)

Toll Gate (Rhode Island)

Rocky Hill (Connecticut)

Natick (Massachusetts)
Cohasset (Massachusetts)

Nipmuc-Green (Massachusetts)

Nipmuc-White (Massachusetts)

Case (Massachusetts)

Xaverian (Massachusetts)

Holliston (Massachusetts)

Saint Patrick (Rhode Island)

Greater Lowell Tech (Massachusetts)

Blackstone Valley Tech (Massachusetts)

Oliver Ames (Massachusetts)

Cumberland (Rhode Island)

Chariho (Rhode Island)

Groton-Dunstable (Massachusetts)

Burlington (Massachusetts)

Winchester (Massachusetts)


Milford (Massachusetts)

Canton (Massachusetts)

Foxboro (Massachusetts)

Fontbonne Academy (Massachusetts)

Walpole (Massachusetts)

Branford (Connecticut)

Seekonk (Massachusetts)

Leicester (Massachusetts)

Case (Massachusetts)

Cranston West (Rhode Island)

Past Champions:

2019 Champions:

ACC Division - Catholic Memorial (MA)

SEC Division - Whitman-Hanson (MA)

Big Ten Division - Sutton (MA)

Big 12 Division - Hopedale (MA)

Pac-12 Division - Beverly-White (MA)

Big East Division - Fontbonne (MA) (GIRLS)

2018 Champions:

D1 Boys - Cranston East (RI)

D2 Boys - Bishop Stang (MA)

D3 Boys - Mansfield-White (MA)

JV Boys - Smithfield (RI)

D1 Girls - Archbishop Williams (MA)

D2 Girls - Canton (MA)

2017 Champions:

D1 Boys - Mansfield (MA)

D2 Boys - Foxboro (MA)

D3 Boys - Greater Lowell Tech (MA)

D1 Girls - Foxboro (MA)

2016 Champions:

D1 Boys - Mansfield (MA)

D2 Boys - Attleboro (MA)

D3 Boys - Greater Lowell Tech (MA)

D1 Girls - Walpole (MA)

D2 Girls - Milford (NH)

2015 Champions:

D1 Boys - Catholic Memorial (MA)

D2 Boys - Dedham (MA)

D1 Girls - Billerica (MA)
D2 Girls - Milford (NH)

2014 Champions:

D1 Boys - Mansfield (MA)

D2 Boys - Dedham (MA)

D1 Girls - Franklin (MA)

2013 Champions:

D1 Boys - Brookline (MA)

D2 Boys - Cohasset (MA)

2012 Champions:

D1 Boys - Milford (MA)